Almond, Marc - Live At The Union Chapel DVD @ INDIEtective

Hello !

Almond, Marc Live At The Union Chapel DVD

Almond, Marc Live At The Union Chapel DVD 135120
Item 135120
Band/Artist Almond, Marc
Title Live At The Union Chapel
Format DVD
Price 18,74 11,25 EUR - special sale price (incl. 39,97% discount) 5 for 4 extra discount
No VAT (according to 19 UstG)
Shipping plus 6 in Europe or 8 worldwide
Bonus If you login or register, you will get 22 Indiecent for an order of this product.
Warenkorb/cart   add to cart!
state: in stock / ready to ship

DVD of the complete show from 2000.
01 Under Your Wing
02 Heart In Velvet
03 Almost Diamonds
04 Moonbathe Skin
05 Stories Of Johnny
06 Betrayed
07 Come In Sweet Assassin
08 Caroline Says
09 Our Love, My Love
10 When It's Your Time
11 Amnesia Nights
12 Vision
13 What Makes A Man
14 When I Was A Young Man
15 Born To Cry
16 Sequins And Stars
17 Child Star
18 Tragedy
19 I Created Me
20 Jacky
21 The Devil (Okay)
22 Saint Judy
Item 135120

new, sealed or unused

genre weg....

Genre Voting (Top 3):

x No votes, yet.

Please log in to vote!

quotes and reviews from other customers:
Item 135120