Apoptygma Berzerk - Sonic Diary - limited 2CD @ INDIEtective

Hello !

Apoptygma Berzerk Sonic Diary - limited 2CD

Apoptygma Berzerk Sonic Diary - limited 2CD 147010
Item 147010
Band/Artist Apoptygma Berzerk
Title Sonic Diary - limited
Format 2CD
Price 22,99 15,00 EUR - special sale price (incl. 34,75% discount) 5 for 4 extra discount
No VAT (according to 19 UstG)
Shipping plus 6 in Europe or 8 worldwide
Bonus If you login or register, you will get 30 Indiecent for an order of this product.
Warenkorb/cart   add to cart!
state: in stock / ready to ship

(12/06) Das Coverversionen-Album als limited Edition mit 9-Track-Bonus-CD!

CD 1:
01 cambodia (version von 05, orig. kim wilde)
02 bend and break
03 who's gonna ride your wild horses
04 a strange day (version von 04, orig. the cure)
05 coma white (version von 02, orig. marilyn manson)
06 fade to black (version von 2000, orig. metallica)
07 shine on (version von 06, orig. house of love)
08 The Damned Don't Cry (visage)
09 all tomorrows parties (version von 93, orig. velvet underground)
10 electricity (version von 97, orig. OMD)
11 ohm sweet ohm (version von 97, orig. kraftwerk)
12 bizarre love triangle (new order)
13 all tomorrows parties (Nico vs. Apoptygma Berzerk)

CD 2:
01 Mourn (Mesh Remix)
02 Back On Track (Northern Lite Remix)
03 Until The End Of The World (Ladytron De-Shape Remix)
04 Deep Red (Blackmail Version)
05 Maze (Zombie Girl Remix)
06 Love To Blame (Sono Remix)
07 Pikachu (Darkdream Mix by Soni Code)
08 Love To Blame (Pelton Trashy Remix)
09 Tuning In To The Frequency Of Your Soul (Cyberpunk Remix)

Item 147010

new, sealed or unused

genre weg....

Genre Voting (Top 3):

x No votes, yet.

Please log in to vote!

quotes and reviews from other customers:
Item 147010