Eurythmics - Ultimate Collection CD - 572938 @ INDIEtective Mailorder


Eurythmics Ultimate Collection CD

Eurythmics Ultimate Collection CD 572938
Number 572938
Band/Artist Eurythmics
Title Ultimate Collection
Format CD
Price 12,00 9,00 EUR - special sale price (incl. 25% discount) 5 for 4 extra discount
No VAT (according to 19 UstG)
Shipping plus 5 in Europe or 8 worldwide
Bonus If you login or register, you will get 36 Indiecent for an order of this product.
Warenkorb/cart   add to cart!
state: in stock / ready to ship

(11/05) Best Of mit zwei neuen Songs.

01 I've Got a Life
02 Love Is a Stranger
03 Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
04 Who's That Girl?
05 Right by Your Side
06 Here Comes the Rain Again
07 Would I Lie To You?
08 There Must Be an Angel (Playing With My Heart)
09 Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves
10 It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
11 When Tomorrow Comes
12 Thorn in My Side
13 The Miracle of Love
14 Missionary Man
15 You Have Placed a Chill in My Heart
16 I Need a Man
17 I Saved the World Today
18 17 Again
19 Was It Just Another Love Affair?

2nd hand or just one last copy in stock (with quallity guarantee). You can be sure to get a satisfying mint copy for your collection - otherwise you will get your money back!

Genre Voting (Top 3):

x No votes, yet.

Please log in to vote!

quotes and reviews from other customers:
Number 572938