Suicide Commando - Implements Of Hell - LTD 2CD - 566079 @ INDIEtective Mailorder


Suicide Commando Implements Of Hell - LTD 2CD

Suicide Commando Implements Of Hell - LTD 2CD 566079
Number 566079
Band/Artist Suicide Commando
Title Implements Of Hell - LTD
Format 2CD
Price 20,00 18,00 EUR - special sale price (incl. 10% discount) 5 for 4 extra discount
No VAT (according to 19 UstG)
Shipping plus 5 in Europe or 8 worldwide
Bonus If you login or register, you will get 72 Indiecent for an order of this product.
Warenkorb/cart   add to cart!
state: in stock / ready to ship

(01/10) Limitierte Doppel-CD im Digipak - kommt mit 11 Remixen daher.

01 Intro
02 The Pleasures Of Sin
03 The Dying Breed
04 Die Motherfucker Die
05 Death Cures All Pain
06 God Is In The Rain
07 Hate Me (Retaliate V1.0)
08 Come Down With Me
09 Severed Head
10 The Perils Of Indifference
11 Until We Die (Album Edit)

01 Severed head (Heads Of State Mix by Komor Kommando)
02 Die Motherfucker Die (Modulate Remix)
03 Cause Of Death: Suicide (Final Count 2009)
04 The Perils Of Indifference (remixed by JH from Centhron)
05 Hate Me (Leaether Strip Remix)
06 Die Motherfucker Die (Nurzery Rhymes vs Betamorphose Remix)
07 The Perils Of Indifference (Xotox Remix)
08 Hate Me (Original version)
09 Severed Head (Beheaded mix by Schattenschlag)
10 Die Motherfucker Die (Apology Not Accepted Remix by Fx8Sd8)
11 Until We Die (Winter Version)

2nd hand or just one last copy in stock (with quallity guarantee). You can be sure to get a satisfying mint copy for your collection - otherwise you will get your money back!

Genre Voting (Top 3):

x No votes, yet.

Please log in to vote!

quotes and reviews from other customers:
Number 566079