Various Artists / Sampler - Alfa Matrix Reconnected 1 2CD @ INDIEtective

Hello !

Various Artists / Sampler Alfa Matrix Reconnected 1 2CD

Various Artists / Sampler Alfa Matrix Reconnected 1 2CD 596967
Item 596967
Band/Artist Various Artists / Sampler
Title Alfa Matrix Reconnected 1
Format 2CD
Price 12,00 EUR
No VAT (according to 19 UstG)
Shipping plus 6 in Europe or 8 worldwide
Bonus If you login or register, you will get 48 Indiecent for an order of this product.
Warenkorb/cart   add to cart!
state: in stock / ready to ship

(08/04) Exklusives Material von: Front 242, Male Or Female, UnderViewer (neuer Song von P. Codenys & JL De Meyer's Projekt), a,Grumh,Dive, Sonar, Insekt, Aiboforcen, Bruderschaft, ...

CD 1:
01 SONAR-up the wall
02 VIRTUAL EMBRACE-roots of evil (alpha version)
03 AIBOFORCEN-within the endless world (pop bastard mix by SUICIDE COMMANDO)
04 SEIZE-wishful thinking (tibia kickin' mix)
05 MNEMONIC-plastic smile
06 DIVE & MS. POLY-ESTER-nobody else
07 MALE OR FEMALE-rezonator (rhythmix)
08 COLLIDE-tempted (NEIKKA RPM mix)
09 FRONT 242-in november (live VPRO)
12 PLASTIC NOISE EXPERIENCE-maschinen (re:connected mix)
13 DUNKELWERK-bastard
14 aA,GRUMH...-danger zone (live)

CD 2:
01 MONOLITH-lost in desert
02 NEIKKA RPM-demon breeder
03 GLIS-no pulse (re:connected)
05 EPSILON MINUS-forever more (EM acid rmx)
06 NEBULA H-portrait of a soul (H-Mayte)
07 HUNGRY LUCY-the chase (F9 mix)
08 UNDER VIEWER-wonders and monsters
09 AGONISED BY LOVE-my sweet november
10 REGENERATOR-the killing floor
11 IMPLANT-drugs vs. violence
12 UNTER NULL-your nightmare
13 INSEKT-worthless life
14 PROTHESE-black (2003)

Item 596967

2nd hand or just one last copy in stock (with quallity guarantee). You can be sure to get a satisfying mint copy for your collection - otherwise you will get your money back!

genre weg....

Genre Voting (Top 3):

x No votes, yet.

Please log in to vote!

quotes and reviews from other customers:
Item 596967